The ensemble

Asko|Schönberg, leading ensemble for new music, performs in various settings music from the 20th and 21st century.

watch the video or: read more


Brandnew festival Words & Music

Samuel Beckett, Photo by Rosemarie Clausen/ullstein bild via Getty Images
27 februari 2019 —

First edition of the festival Words & Music around Samuel Beckett. 

read more

New News Item-en

15 januari 2019 —

Lees de brochure met programma's van januari tot de zomer van 2019 online.

read more

New News Item-en

21 december 2018 —

De beweging NITE is een initiatief van het Noord Nederlands Toneel + Club Guy & Roni + Asko|Schönberg + Slagwerk Den Haag. Presentatie Manifest 21 december.

read more
More news


become a friend

Asko | Schönberg stands for progress and innovation

The ensemble brings and develops contemporary music palette with a focus on brand new high-quality work, young composers and educational projects for young and old.

I want to become a friend

stay up
to date

Subscribe to our newsletter and always stay up to date